Event Calendar

January 2018

Circle Activity

Artisan School of Food

Saturday 6th January

All circles

Parent Focus Group

Clip 'n' Climb

Wednesday 17th January

All families

February 2018

Circle Activity

Twycross Zoo

Saturday 17th February

All circles

March 2018

Circle Activity

Space Centre

Saturday 24th March

All circles

April 2018

Circle Activity

King's Mill Adventure Park

Saturday 28th April

All circles

May 2018

Circle Activity

Cadbury's World

Saturday 12th May

All circles

June 2018

Expeditions

Holme Pierrepont Camping

Family camping weekend

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th of June

All circles

July 2018

Expeditions

Beau Manor Hall

Dads and children only camping weekend

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th July

All circles

August 2018

Camp Williams meets Adventure Guides Open Day

Saturday 11th August

All circles

September 2018

Expeditions

Walesby Forest

Family camping weekend

Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd September

All circles

October 2018

Circle Activity

Swimming

Saturday 13th October

All circles

November 2018

TBC

December 2018

TBC

These activities, dates and times are subject to change. To find out more about the availability on expeditions and circle activities and to book a place, contact the Adventure Guides team on adventure@nottsymca.org or call 0115 978 5809

Lottery Funded